Middle School SGA

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Student Government Officers!

5th Grade
President- Chip Page
Vice President- Ella Grace Thompson

6th Grade
President- Michael Burgess
Vice President- Joey LoFrumento

7th Grade
President- Clay Campbell
Vice President- Will Grogan

8th Grade
President- Vinny Romano
Vice President- Josh Walkup 


Lipscomb Academy Middle School
Student Government

Thank you for your interest in Middle School SGA! Please click here to view our information packet in a printable Google document! 

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.